Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Crisis by Alexisonfire
Released: Jan 2006
Fresh off the 2006 Vans Warped Tour, this highly melodic emo-core five-piece tosses a screaming, utterly topped out disc at their rabid underground following. Alexisonfire has been gathering steam of late, and Crisis, with its dual vocals (one guy screams and one guy sings pretty-like) and gear-shifting guitars, effectively bridges the realms of hardcore brutality and the intricacies of modern emo. The machine gunning attack peaks with "World of Sound."
Mike McGuirk
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

3 months of Rhapsody Premier for $1, then just $9.99/month

Freedom to play what you want, anywhere. Limited time offer.