Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

A State of Trance 2009

A State of Trance 2009 by Armin Van Buuren
Released: Jun 2009
Label: Armada Music
The 2009 installment of Armin Van Buuren's annual A State of Trance series stays true to the Dutch trance superstar's penchant for high-flying melodies and driving, linear rhythms. Tracks from Josh Gabriel/Winter Kills, Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge, and M6 round out two long mixes that total two-and-a-half hours of icicle synth stabs and honeyed vocals.
Philip Sherburne
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen to the songs you love. Anytime, anywhere.

14 day free trial, then just $9.99/month for Rhapsody Premier. View all plans