Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

Anthology: The Sounds Of Science (Box Set)

Anthology: The Sounds Of Science by Beastie Boys
Released: Nov 1999
Label: Capitol Records
Though their career was far from over, the Beasties released this retrospective compilation in 1999, drawing on tracks from all of their albums (though only a small handful from Licensed To Ill). The result is a thorough, 42-song collection documenting one of the most important and prolific groups of our time, with a nice smattering of rare joints and new remixes.
Brolin Winning
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen to the songs you love. Anytime, anywhere.

14 day free trial, then just $9.99/month for Rhapsody Premier. View all plans