Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Get app Have the app

The Diva Series

The Diva Series by Billie Holiday
Released: May 2003
The perfect introduction to one of the greatest -- and most influential -- vocalists of any century. Includes such Lady Day classics as "God Bless the Child, "Strange Fruit," and "Good Morning Heartache," but the collection also offers plenty of swingers to prove that Holiday could handle any emotion or tempo.
Nick Dedina