Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Get app Have the app
by Boston
Walk On by Boston
Released: Jun 1994
Boston's fourth record came and went during the grunge years and no one paid much attention. For fans of Boston's obsessively produced sound, Walk On provides the same entertainment value as Third Stage albeit with a little less of a punch. Newcomers are directed to the group's impeccable first two records.
Mike McGuirk