Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
18 Tracks by Bruce Springsteen
Released: Apr 1999
Label: Columbia
18 Tracks is a streamlined version of Springsteen's boxed set, Tracks, plus three previously unavailable songs. Most fans will be familiar with these songs, as they have been circulating in bootleg form for some time, and will rejoice over cleaned-up versions of "The Fever" and "The Promise." A must-have CD for fans and collectors alike.
Linda Ryan
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen to the songs you love. Anytime, anywhere.

14 day free trial, then just $9.99/month for Rhapsody Premier. View all plans