Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

Aladdin Sane (Bonus Tracks)

Aladdin Sane by David Bowie
Released: Apr 1973
Label: Parlophone UK
Bowie's paranoid, surreal tour of America (a land where revolutionaries become media stars and faded matinee idols become grotesque monsters) gets a bonus disc full of live cuts, alternate takes and rarities. The best of the extra tracks includes "All the Young Dudes" (a hit penned for Mott the Hoople) and a different version of "John I'm Only Dancing."
Nick Dedina
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Get 3 months of Rhapsody for $1 and listen to millions of songs.

Available on iOS, Android, Windows and Web.