Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

Point Of No Return (Bonus Tracks)

Point Of No Return by Frank Sinatra
Released: Nov 1961
Label: Capitol Records
Infamous as the "one take only" album, Point Of No Return beautifully balances lush romanticism with deep regret. Contains definitive versions of "When the World Was Young," "There'll Never Be Another You," and "I'll See You Again," each of which illustrates how a jaded reality always loses out to memories of better days.
Nick Dedina
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen to the songs you love. Anytime, anywhere.

14 day free trial, then just $9.99/month for Rhapsody Premier. View all plans