Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

Self Explanatory (Edited)

by I-20
Self Explanatory by I-20
Released: Oct 2004
Label: Capitol Records
Down with Ludacris' Disturbing Tha Peace posse, I-20 steps out with his solo debut, flexing his signature husky flow over an array of rugged beats. The all-star guest list includes Lil Jon, Chingy, Devin The Dude, Bone Crusher and Styles P. Check out "Hennessy And Hydro" and "Hey Shawty."
Brolin Winning

Latest albums by I-20

Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Get 3 months of Rhapsody for $1 and listen to millions of songs.

Available on iOS, Android, Windows and Web.