Self Explanatory (Explicit)

by I-20
Self Explanatory by I-20
Released: Oct 2004
Label: Capitol Records
Down with Ludacris' Disturbing Tha Peace posse, I-20 steps out with his solo debut, flexing his signature husky flow over an array of rugged beats. The all-star guest list includes Lil Jon, Chingy, Devin The Dude, Bone Crusher and Styles P. Check out "Hennessy And Hydro" and "Hey Shawty."
Brolin Winning
You're just minutes away from millions of songs.
Sign up now.
30-day free trial. Credit card required. Cancel anytime.