Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Kodaly Quartet


Formed in 1970, the Kodaly Quartet are one of the most acclaimed string quartets in the world. Consisting of violinists Attila Falvay and Tamas Szab, viola player Gabor Fias and cellist Jenos Devich, they have given concerts throughout the world to enthusiastic responses. While their recordings of Ravel, Debussy and Schubert are all first-rate, their recordings of Haydn's complete string quartets deserve special attention. Their sharp clarity of expression, sparkling spontaneity and introspective drama make them essential for any fan of the string quartet genre.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

3 months of Rhapsody Premier for $1, then just $9.99/month

Freedom to play what you want, anywhere. Limited time offer.