Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Spring Session M by Missing Persons
Released: Jan 1982
Label: Capitol Records
The hiccupping vocals of Dale Bozzio and the power pop and synth sounds of Missing Persons are well documented on their '82 debut. Containing popular songs like "Destination Unknown" and "Words", this well-produced album is sure to please fans of the New Wave genre.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Get 3 months of Rhapsody for $1 and listen to millions of songs.

Available on iOS, Android, Windows and Web.