Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Get app Have the app

No Remorse (Box Set)

No Remorse by Motörhead
Released: Jan 1984
Label: Sanctuary
For many, this topped-out, jam-packed compilation is all you need from Motörhead (at least as far as their early days are concerned). With the best-metal-guitar-solo-ever "Ace of Spades" opening things up (and the unbelievable "Motörhead" and unstoppably, unspeakably great "Killed by Death" soon following), No Remorse is a timeless document of Lemmy Kilmister's one-of-a-kind genius, as well as the band's simple power. Did we mention that this has "Killed by Death" on it?
Mike McGuirk
You're just minutes away from millions of songs.
Sign up now.
30-day free trial. Credit card required. Cancel anytime.