Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Get app Have the app

All The Young Dudes

All The Young Dudes by Mott the Hoople
Released: Jan 1972
Label: Columbia
Produced by David Bowie during the time when he really knew how to record guitars, All the Young Dudes features a pretty good Velvet Underground cover, the monumental title cut and some of Ian Hunter's best songs: "Momma's Little Jewel" and "Sucker." But most interesting may be Mick Ralphs' "Ready For Love" which later became a Bad Company hit.
Mike McGuirk

Latest albums by Mott the Hoople

Rhapsody on your desktop or mobile device

Listen to the songs you love. Anytime, anywhere.

14 day free trial, then just $9.99/month for Rhapsody Premier. View all plans