×
Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Get app Have the app

Setripn' Bloccstyle (Explicit)

Setripn' Bloccstyle by Mr. Doctor
Released: Nov 1995
Label: Black Market Records
A Sacramento emcee known for his brutal murder raps, Mr. Doctor pulls no punches on his '95 solo debut. Produced by frequent collaborator Brotha Lynch Hung, Setripn' is full of heavy beats and dark keyboards. The Doctor spits remorseless rhymes about assassinating anyone who steps to him. Fans of X-Raided and Lynch will be all over this.
Rhapsody