Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Broken by Nine Inch Nails
Released: Mar 2004
Label: Nothing
This six-song EP was released as a stopgap in between Pretty Hate Machine (1989) and The Downward Spiral (1994). The result was one of Trent Reznor's most furious releases. An angry, abrasive collection filled with frustration and heavy guitar assaults. One of Nine Inch Nails' best moments.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

3 months of Rhapsody Premier for $1, then just $9.99/month

Freedom to play what you want, anywhere. Limited time offer.