Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

Listen to


on Rhapsody

Play on Rhapsody

Similar Artists



Formed in Athens, Ohio, in 2003, Skeletonwitch have been buzzing around the underground scene with their juggernaut combo of true metal styles ever since. The members of The Witch -- Chance Garnette (vocals), Nate "N8 Feet Under" Garnette (guitar), Scott "Scunty D" Hedrick (guitar), Eric Harris (bass), and Derrick "Mullet Chad" Nau (drums) -- have brought together elements of classic and modern metal, thus forging the band's trademark sound of aggressive, epic, Bay Area thrash/new wave of British heavy metal soaked in modern black metal, Viking metal and melodic death metal carnage. Through persistent touring, Skeletonwitch garnered serious buzz in the underground metal scene, culminating in their deal with Prosthetic Records and the release of Beyond the Permafrost in 2007.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

3 months of Rhapsody Premier for $1, then just $9.99/month

Freedom to play what you want, anywhere. Limited time offer.