Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

The Automatic Automatic

The Automatic Automatic


The Automatic Automatic is a quartet made up of childhood friends Robin Hawkins, James Frost, Alex Pennie and Iwan Griffiths, who make self-described "electro-disco-metal-rock." Based in Cardiff, UK, their first full-length record, Not Accepted Anywhere was released in the US in the summer of 2007.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

Listen to the songs you love. Anytime, anywhere.

14 day free trial, then just $9.99/month for Rhapsody Premier. View all plans