Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Get app Have the app
Breach by The Wallflowers
Released: Jan 2000
After a four-year break, the Wallflowers released their third record in 2000. It's a typically strong effort, with the their muscular Classic Rock sounding cleanly produced and well-wrought. Sounding more and more like a newer Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, the band deliver "Witness" and "Hand Me Down" with a Roots-inflected ease.