Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.
Treacherous Three


One of hip-hop's first groups, the Treacherous Three comprised Kool Moe Dee, Special K, and L.A. Sunshine. Legends of the Old School, they were fixtures at block parties and MC battles alike. They released several classic singles in the early eighties, including "Yes We Can Can," "Body Rock," and "The New Rap Language." There was some speculation a few years back about a "new" Treacherous Three with Kool Moe Dee, KRS-One, and Big Daddy Kane, but it failed to materialize.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

3 months of Rhapsody Premier for $1, then just $9.99/month

Freedom to play what you want, anywhere. Limited time offer.