Rhapsody App for
Rhapsody International, Inc.

Listen to


on Rhapsody

Play on Rhapsody

Similar Artists



Following the indefinite hiatus of N.Y.-based melodic metalcore outfit From Autumn to Ashes in June 2008, vocalist/drummer Francis Mark and guitarist Rob Lauritsen formed their own project, Warship. Mark and Lauritsen set out to exercise their creativity while still maintaining their roots. The result is their acclaimed November 2008 Vagrant Records debut Supply and Depend, where the band takes rock structures to new territory with their melodic hardcore foundation and metal-tinged onslaught. Warship employ a drummer and bassist when touring, while Mark maintains lead vox and Lauritsen holds down guitar duties.
Rhapsody app on your desktop or mobile device.

3 months of Rhapsody Premier for $1, then just $9.99/month

Freedom to play what you want, anywhere. Limited time offer.